Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting is March 20, 2021, conducted by Zoom. Please contact the SARDASA president for meeting information.



 SARDASA Rules and Policies


Scheduled BOD Meetings

 Please check back for our next meeting date.

Show Full Calendar

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President - Nina Grigsby
Vice President - Bryan Swift
Secretary - Elaine Royer
Treasurer - Karen Plemons

Members at large:

Shirley Maddox, Phyllis Petersen, Sandie Haney, Maureen Hraber

Club Representatives

Lorna Hunter, JP Blount, Tacy Patton, Nan Abrams, Al Perry, Terry Hansen, Don Haney


For use with flyers and electronic media.

Download via Google Drive